RECOMMENDED SUPPLIER LIST

Photographers

David Islip www.david-islip-photography.co.uk

Colin Leonard Photography www.clphoto.net

Paul Hubbard www.paulhubbardphotographic.com

EPS Photography www.eps-photography.co.uk

David Michael www.elegantlywed.co.uk

Jasmine Jade www.jasminephotography.co.uk

Simply photographic www.simplyphotographic.co.uk

Matt Heath Photography www.mattheathphotography.com

Tori Deslauriers www.torideslauriers.com

Craig Williams Photography www.craigandkate.com

Paul Cudmore www.proshoot.co.uk

Rachel Armes www.rachelarmesphotography.co.uk

Rachael Pereira www.rachaelpereira.com

Stephen Casey www.stephencaseyphotography.co.uk

Lynn Clark www.lynnclarkphotography.co.uk

Kerry Flitter www.avantiphotographics.com

Storm Photography www.stormphotography.co.uk

 

Videographers

4SeasonsVideos www.4seasonsvideos.co.uk

MB Cinematography www.mb-cinematography.com

Bunce Video www.buncevideo.co.uk

Unique Wedding Productions www.uwproductionsblog.com

Paul Hubbard www.paulhubbardphotographic.com

 

Florists

Brown’s Blooms and Balloons www.brownsbloomsandballoons.co.uk

Dilly at Abbotts Floral Design www.colchesterflowers.co.uk

W Flowers www.wflowers.co.uk

Jades Flower Design www.jadesflowers.co.uk

Florist on the Green www.floristonthegreen.co.uk

 

Chair Covers 

Exquisite Weddings www.exquisiteweddingandeventservices.co.uk

The Dream Event www.thedreamevent.co.uk

Chic Chair Couture www.chicchairs.co.uk

 

Music

Silver Sparks Mobile Disco and Photo booths www.silversparksmobiledisco.co.uk

Aurora Pearl dj and photo booth www.aurorapearl.co.uk

Essex Entertainments www.essexents.com

Plan C www.plancband.co.uk

The Talent www.thetalent.info

Piano DJ www.pianodj.co.uk

Eugene Portman Pianist www.eugeneportman.com

London Banqueting Ensemble www.banquetmusic.co.uk

Oakwood String Quartet www.oakwoodstringquartet.co.uk

Wedding Harpist Xenia Horne www.musicmakersuk.com

Liz Monroe http://lizmonroe.co.uk/

Intone Entertainment www.mandrweddingband.co.uk

 

Cakes 

Paul’s Creative Cakes www.paulscreativecakes.co.uk

Vanilla Patisseries www.vanillapatisserie.co.uk

Amazing Cakes by Jean www.amazingcakesbyjean.co.uk

Sweet Sams www.sweetsams.co.uk

Makemy www.makemy.co.uk

Apple Tree Cakes www.appletreecakesandcrafts.co.uk

 

Jewellers

Lance James www.lancejames.co.uk

Smooch Rings www.smoochrings.co.uk

Michael Frank www.michaelfrankhattongarden.co.uk

Crystal Creations Tiaras www.crystalcreationstiaras.co.uk

 

Wedding Transport

LJG Wedding Car Hire www.ljgweddingcarhire.co.uk

Talisman Coach Lines www.talismancoachlines.com

Vintage Dreams www.vintagedreams.co.uk

Essex Limos www.essexlimos.com

Wedding Cars of Colchester www.weddingcarscolchester.com

 

Wedding Wear

Beautiful Brides www.beautifulbrides.co.uk

Abigail’s Collection www.abigailscollection.co.uk

The Wedding Shop www.theweddingshop.co.uk

Anthony Formal Wear www.anthonyformalwear.co.uk

Hilary B www.hilaryb.co.uk

Regency Brides Colchester www.regency-brides.co.uk

 

Wedding Makeup

Jackie Flawless Makeup www.flawlessmakeupessex.co.uk

Sam Easter Beautiful You www.beautiful-you.biz

Prested Hall Elemis Spa & Hair and Makeup www.prested.co.uk/bridal-hair-and-makeup/

 

Venue Decoration

Complete Entourage www.completeentourage.co.uk

Wedding Creative www.wedding-creative.co.uk

 

Travel and Honeymoon

Caroline Linton – Travel Counsellors 01206 807350

Sandra Aggio – Devoted to Travel Ltd 01245 690764

 

Miscellaneous

Dynamic Fireworks www.dynamicfireworks.co.uk

Funky Floors www.Funkyfloors.com

Aurora Fireworks www.aurorafireworks.co.uk

Essex Toastmasters www.theinstituteoftoastmasters.co.uk

Diamond Fun Casino www.diamondfuncasino.co.uk

Events Factor www.eventsfactor.co.uk

Popalicious www.popalicious.co.uk

The Wedding Village www.theweddingvillage.biz

Dove Release www.memories-whitedoves.co.uk

Wedding insurance www.events-insurance.co.uk/pages/policies

Wedding insurance www.hiscox.co.uk/events/

Andy Jamieson Magician www.andy-magicman.co.uk

Cappelli di Oggi www.cappellidioggi.co.uk

Linda Hamilton Catering Vintage Ice Cream Van www.lindahamiltoncatering.co.uk

Simply Sweet Candy Co www.simplysweetcandyco.co.uk

Comments are closed.